funcouple5554 69 / 64 / C
"Looking for friends in Arizona"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2003

To view all of
funcouple5554's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple5554's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikejan2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Knowhowitgoes
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
ED16512
Arizona, United States
LVSUKNCLIT
Arizona, United States
Ricneeedsmore2
Arizona, United States
cpl4funtimes55
Arizona, United States
evandee4fun
Arizona, United States
cheriron
New Mexico, United States
spinnaker882
Arizona, United States
 
Status
funcouple5554 69/C
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
We have met some really nice couples on AdultFriendFinder. Would like to know more.
Couple Female 61 Male 67 looking for other couples and single females for friendship and complete relationship. We are not married. Live separate. Long time lovers. We love oral and fun sex. We are not in to numbers. Want quality people. Looking for daytime meetings for safe sex. In the east valley (tempe). Want weekday daytime meetings. Ladies need to talk on phone before we meet. We have a hard time traveling. So please understand if we don't answer if you are a long way away. If you are coming to Phoenix area. Great, lets chat. Please no single men.

My Ideal Person good looking independent, clean, fun loving, outdoors type with a desire to share the finest thing in life. approx. our age, lite drink ok. good education and nice looking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of funcouple5554's responses

Information
  • 69/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1947 July 10, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Advanced Degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D