funcouple24302 36 / 29 / C
"Anyone real here?!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2011

To view all of
funcouple24302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple24302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hj_2015
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
April4U2use
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Therookiesofyear
Kentucky, United States
2curious4u2015
Kentucky, United States
billy123882
Kentucky, United States
travisj91
Pennsylvania, United States
CharlesnLouise
Indiana, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
HungLexBoy
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
funcouple24302 36/C
Louisville, Kentucky
going to belterra Jan 6th and have a room emil us if your interested in meeting.
Introduction
I am 28 and my husband is 34and we are looking for a sexy female to hang out and have some fun together. We love to go out and party and keep things interesting. No obligations or strings attached just drama free fun.

We will not be here much longer, so if your interested email us and we will send pics. We can not send via the mobile site so you will need to give us an address to send them. WE ARE REAL AND EXPECT YOU TO BE AS WELL. We are leaving cause we haven't had much luck here and it is way to expensive for nothing.

We will be standard members now because we haven't found anyone yet and do not want to waste more. If we have emailed you and gave you our email we are interested email us there. ...

I don't want another man so all you guys that just look at pics and think you got something I want don't even think about it!

Information
  • 36/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1980 April 29, 1987
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B