funcoup 49 / 49 / C
"funcouple69"
Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcoup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tequilaluvrs
North Dakota, United States
caringkevin2
North Dakota, United States
sexdrive2431
North Dakota, United States
strok_her_ace
North Dakota, United States
lakelover395
North Dakota, United States
Riverrunner12041
North Dakota, United States
cumpletecuntrol
Virginia, United States
ForFunNorthDakCp
North Dakota, United States
Domesticdude
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
funcoup 49/C
Jamestown, North Dakota
Introduction
We are a married couple looking to explore good times. We are not into pain and believe d/d free is a must, as is hygiene. We do not leave each other but sometimes he likes to watch. Not quite sure about posting a picture yet, but we've been told we are an attractive couple. Our hobbies include sports, NASCAR, snowmobiling and hanging out with friends. We also like socializing over a few drinks to get to know each other. Traveling is an option for us with some notice.

My Ideal Person Are likes are bi-curious. We are a straight couple but are willing to try new things. We like threesomes and couples, sometimes more. Toys and different ideas are fun, with no pressure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funcoup's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1967 March 15, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Length: Short