funcoach48 68 / M
"Looking for teammates to have fun"
Capistrano Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2010

To view all of
funcoach48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcoach48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
docisnot2
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sharing_Her2
California, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
HoundGoldsMaser
California, United States
waterpolomatt12
California, United States
 
Status
funcoach48 68/M
Capistrano Beach, California
Introduction
First of all......I am looking for great people to have fun with in and out of the bedroom and are looking to enjoy life to the fullest. We all know why we are on this site, to enjoy the sexual side of life. I love being with men and women very much and I know how to make them feel very special because they are. I love the feel of a person next to me in bed....nothing like it...Love to see people smile and feel them enjoying the moment... I'm a very easy going mature guy that loves to get all the zest out of life... I am very clean, very fit, very well educated and have been told very romantic.. Let's meet up and share some great times together....would be fun.... Looking forward to hearing from all of you and having fun times...Life's too short not to....I will respond to all....***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY PART OF MY PROFILE OR ITS PHOTOS IN A FORM OR FORUM. BOTH CURRENT OR FUTURE. I f you have (or do), it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for those special people who are looking to expand their zest for life. We only go round once so let's grab all the gusto.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funcoach48's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Capistrano Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 22, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: