funcamguy2011 39 / M
"Looking for fun people. Open to fun, sexy women and couples."
schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2011

To view all of
funcamguy2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcamguy2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotHarryPaul
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Cumwhoredp
Illinois, United States
drkluvishere
Illinois, United States
Redboxwife
Indiana, United States
kccoVIXEN
Illinois, United States
singrl85
Illinois, United States
Sir_N_Madame
Michigan, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
funcamguy2011 39/M
schaumburg, Illinois
Jan 14, bought new toys last night, I will be using them this morning on cam, stay tuned. I am a standard member, email me to connect.
Introduction
Im here, looking for fun people to chat with.
Hit me up and let me know what you are into... I have a webcam and I love putting on a show.
Come by and say HI !

I enjoy making women feel desired and special. I am extremely discreet and if you decide to contact me, I will only reply when you initiate conversation, as to respect your space and privacy.

I would really like to fulfill a long fantasy of mine of joining a couple in their bedroom whether it is just to watch or to join in. I am very clean, respectful and no drama at all whatsoever…..Couples, I the perfect guy to bring into your bed, I am fun, sane, clean and disease free. Very respectful and I know how to listen.

Hope to chat with you soon,

My Ideal Person Sexy women and fun couples.

Fun, no drama, and disease free please.
if you see me on cam, say Hello !


Information
  • 39 / male
  • schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: