[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
funbeingnude 64 / M
"down for a pulled ham string"
ashtabula, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2011

To view all of
funbeingnude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funbeingnude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StaciGail
Ohio, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
NYKIA2
Maryland, United States
liacros
peiraias, Greece
lisalaceteddy3
Ohio, United States
tilona
Dunaujvaros, Hungary
velau76
Haute-Normandie, France
connietvatlanta
Massachusetts, United States
fifithesissy
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funbeingnude 64/M
ashtabula, Ohio
down for a pulled ham string
Introduction
First just looking for FWB nothing more just play time . If you want pic we have to talk first then if we are to meet you can have one . This day who knows where the pic ends up and also because of my job. First I love a BBW They know what they want and Need and I love the large soft body. Also I love older women ever since I was 19 and a older woman had her way with me several times, I will never forget her.

Life is short and now is the time for me to fill some of my dreams and enjoy things while I can. Time is running out for all of us and with all the bs going on in the world who knows how short it will be. I live in a world I don't understand anymore.First I love sex and that with both female or male . It can be fun with both just depends how you go about it.I love nude sexy fun. I have a bi side and love lingerie, I want to bring out my deep dark side with a person seeking the same male orfemale. Nothing is so sexy as a man or woman in lingerie as I love wearing thigh highs and pantyhose and I am looking for the same or even being with a cd,ts or a cpl,lady or just being a jo buddy,I am DD free pls u b 2. Also I don't suck at this time only play with cocks tits and pussy and I am a top only.>>! I am shaved and prefer others shaved also for its so much more sexy to me. WHY DONT MORE PEOPLE SHAVE ?So lets get naked and have fun.
Also I am looking for a fbwb that's a fishing buddy with benefits who has a boat for lake Erie

My Ideal Person FIRST JUST LOOKING FOR FWB Looking for nude fun people over 40 for nude fun nothing more just play time , Has anyone ever been to a gay campground? I worship eroticism and sexuality in every way and at every opportunity. If you got a boat lets go fishing and have nude fun at the same time. Tell me about the first bi experience and I will tell you about mine. I would like to find someone to get together a few times a month just for some mutually pleasurable. We could masturbate each other. And that's with either sex. With a guy (prefer shaved top and bottom) we could do each other and rub our cocks together for me jacking off a guy and feeling his hot cum pump out of his cock is a real turn on...\8. I don't suck so if that's what your looking for then move on. I just love wearing lingerie and hose I am DD free and clean u b 2

Tell me what your looking for .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a three some with a female and a TV and me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
wonder woman and delta burke

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funbeingnude's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • ashtabula, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 29, 1952
Hometown: cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: