funat60 76 / M
"Looking for sensual sex"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2001

To view all of
funat60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funat60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,701,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
funat60 76/M
Fairfax, Virginia
Introduction
Bi WM, 70, 195 lbs, 5'11", neat, very clean, full head of brush-backed hair, pretty good shape from 2nd career work after retiring. I am educated, world traveled, enjoy cooking, good wines and am financially secure. I enjoy being with someone (M/F) with a good sexual appetite who enjoys a man that understands their needs and wants to fully satisfy before enjoying himself. I treat a lover like a special person and respect their boundaries and wishes. I enjoy lots of foreplay, giving and receiving oral sex and being intimate in many ways. I am not into pain or degradation. The sex act is one of both giving and receiving. If you want a mature sexual partner who thoroughly enjoys sensual sex and interesting conversation then drop me a line.

My Ideal Person I prefer slender women, smaller breasts preferred, but not necessary. I enjoy Asian or other foreign women in particular, who enjoy pleasing a man and being thoroughly pleased themselves. Someone (M/F) who enjoys giving and receiving oral sex, kissing, foreplay and massaging.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of funat60's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 12, 1941
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses