funandkinkchi 44 / M
"Gentleman in the street, freak in the bed (or whereever)"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2013

To view all of
funandkinkchi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funandkinkchi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sidebiside2
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
 
Status
funandkinkchi 44/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Open minded professional seeking for like minded people who don't take themselves overly seriously.

This is a fun website, I am enjoying it quite a bit. Like everything web there's of course lots of clutter, but that just makes it more interesting when you find the real people - and there are plenty of those here.

So what do you want to know about myself? For starters, don't hesitate to ask. If you don't know what to write, just send me a "Hi" - I promise to answer.

I am a white banking professional working Downtown. I grew up in Western Europe and I generally have a live and let live philosophy. My choices in live so far have been focused on my career. While that has its merits, long work hours and extensive travel (I am much more out of town than I am in town) don't work well with the expectations a lot of women have for relationships. If you're looking for someone to snuggle up with on the couch every other night of the week and then have missionary style fun, I am not your guy.

I am a high energy person that enjoys city live with all its facets. I am quite used to, and enjoy, taking charge of situations - outside and especially in the bedroom - and always with a smile. I don't tie down anyone (other than literally) and I don't get tied up (including literally).

I love good food and on good days I work out enough to make up for a fantastic dinner and some glasses of unrefuseable wine. On a great day, we both enjoy it and then make up for it together. Who needs to sleep, anyway?

My Ideal Person I have a definite sweet spot for the stereotypical Southern woman. This means a strong appreciation for women who take care of themselves, are comfortable in high heels, and can dress to any occasion. Ideally you can do that without displaying a New York attitude. Of course, this is not a trait of Southern women only, anyone can be Southern at heart. If you're an SEC fan, we'll get along brilliantly. For some reason I am also attracted to the Midwestern swag. What shall I say, Europeans are weird

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English