funandhandsome37 40 / M
"Single. Professional. Discete. And very fun."
Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
funandhandsome37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funandhandsome37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
funandhandsome37 40/M
Framingham, Massachusetts
Introduction
Ahh, the part where I try to brag about myself. Well, I work in a creative industry and am here to just have some fun and try new things. I recently just started surfing (completely horrible at it so far) but anyone who can share a few pointers is always cool. I love going out but can enjoy a nice night at home relaxing with friends. I love music and play the drums (although haven't played for several years now ) I stop for pedestrians crossing the street so that proves that I'm a humanitarian, and I've never lost in Monopoly so that makes me pretty sick too. Anyways, I do like to get a little rough but I also know how to be gentle. I love to give massages too Nice sensual touching makes sex all the more better.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that just likes to have fun. Can be either sexual or just cool to hang out with. Realistically this is a sex site so I wouldn't mind it leaning a little more towards it, but if there's no sexual chemistry no sense forcing it creating an awkward and overall bad experience for us. The ability to carry a conversation is nice too, whether it be about cars, sports, music, politics, or art =) I work a lot of hours so I don't have much free time for anything serious but that doesn't rule out the possibilities. I've been fortunate to have met only cool people on here so far.

Single females and couples are welcome. I've done the couple thing , and again I was fortunate that the people were really cool. Completely straight but it was an enjoyable experience and would do it again with the right people.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1976
Travels to: london, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: