funandfitcouple 56 / 52 / C
"Tropically minded, are you?"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2007

To view all of
funandfitcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funandfitcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yakuzacouple
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
sweetthing2692
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
BustyanHung
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
FreakyFuckrs
Oregon, United States
AnimalChi
Oregon, United States
KingQueenOfPalms
Hawaii, United States
moewild67
Illinois, United States
Fitfunoz
Victoria, Australia
Tony808dee
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
funandfitcouple 56/C
Seattle, Washington
May on the Big Island for her birthday. Always fun to play and celebrate another trip around the sun.
Introduction
Secure married professional couple. Looking to add some new friends and spice to our already exciting life. We have high pressure professions and need to relax and try new things to balance things out. We also run away to Hawaii (Big Island) a few times each year which is becoming our second home.

My Ideal Person We are looking for new friends to play with. We will be discrete, safe, clean and expect the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funandfitcouple's responses

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: proffessional management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)