funagain2013 52 / 49 / C
"Years of doin what we needed to do......... Now its time to do some FUN"
Anderson, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2013

To view all of
funagain2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funagain2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyredhead4692
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
foxyhotcuple
California, United States
cyrus232309
California, United States
1outgoingcouple
California, United States
SexyBiWife2012
Colorado, United States
MajesticWOLF4
Utah, United States
Uniqqxx
Alaska, United States
tntcpl3
California, United States
funbifuckcam
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
funagain2013 52/C
Anderson, California
In a "HOT WIFE" Phase at present........... Not Cuck I play too! so if ya wanna see if you Qualify, mail us. Be Clean, Hung, RESPECTFUL!!
Introduction
Just good ol' hard workin folks. Got some extra lbs comfy in our own skin. New to all this but not so new that the "Trainin' wheels" are still on!! lol OK DIDNT WANNA BE THIS WAY BUT "SINGLE GUYS" WE WILL CONTACT YOU!!!!!!! We used to think people were mean that said that now we know WHY ;0( sorry guys

My Ideal Person Couples and single Bi women go rite to the top single men if we like you, you will hear from us. Body type is a low priority we like all types, be clean trimmed and friendley SINGLE GUYS WE WILL CONTACT YOU!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of funagain2013's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anderson, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1964 May 10, 1967
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None