fun_loving1975 41 / F
"Here I go again on my own.... (Whitesnake)"
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2007

To view all of
fun_loving1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_loving1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cfaina6969
Texas, United States
skiboat44
Texas, United States
DoethCaretSound
Texas, United States
diesel5047
Texas, United States
rm_SlowWine8082
Texas, United States
rm_NSAFUNUKNOW
Texas, United States
JustaBeauxSaner
Texas, United States
ChocolateFunDP
Michigan, United States
rm_Gambit_____
Texas, United States
 
Status
fun_loving1975 41/F
Spring, Texas
Introduction
Wow! Seriously guys.. I am Shocked at how lazy men have become. Don't even try to get a gal's attention .. FYI , if you want to get my attention, at least say something intelligent! Not.. Wanna F*ck..
Really?? Is that the pick up line you'd use if you ran into me in public? I would hope not.. I'd probably mace you! It's just not cool! No I'm not interested in just one night stands, assholes or users. I am an intelligent woman with a great career. Not looking for a lame ass loser that doesn't know how to speak properly to a woman..
I am fun and down to earth if I ever give someone a chance to find out, you could see for yourself.
I am classy guys.. Not some trashy trailer park hoe. Thank you very much!

I don't do drama and I don't play games. I am looking for someone that is not pushy and loves to enjoy life. If you are attached in any way and not single, I'm not interested , Why be married if you're just gonna screw around? I'm not a home wrecker so, don't ask! What you see is what you get, Please no one with bipolar, very bad experience!!

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to have fun.... I am alot like my personality test thing i took on here LOL!!

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 24, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: