fun_freaky_duo 41 / 49 / C
"We're Back!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
fun_freaky_duo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_freaky_duo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LK4fun2010
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
MixedCouple03071
Oklahoma, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
ChocolateMilk027
West Virginia, United States
Funcouple6030
Ohio, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
TheFantasyMakers
Ohio, United States
wetry2007
Ohio, United States
mixedcpl1999
Michigan, United States
 
Status
fun_freaky_duo 41/C
Columbus, Ohio
We'll be in Daytona from the 13th until the 16th!
Introduction
For those that might have seen us before - we've returned.

Note - i you can see our faces, so we aren't interested if we can't see yours!

**Note: We are NOT into that "Let the girls play while the guys sit and Jack off" crap. Full swap only! **

My Ideal Person Fun folks that are open-minded, non-judgemental, attractive, and Have great senses of humor!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of fun_freaky_duo's responses

Information
  • 41/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1975 January 25, 1968
Travels to: Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Airline Pilot Consultant
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts