fun4usknox 39 / 35 / C
"Seeking bi playmates for regular thing"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 27, 2009

To view all of
fun4usknox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4usknox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aaabudsa
Texas, United States
AssertiveStud
Tennessee, United States
s3xy_sail0r69
Tennessee, United States
jpbong411
Michigan, United States
Mustang6619844
Tennessee, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
missy4fun14
Tennessee, United States
sexphishers
Tennessee, United States
rm_reed8866
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
fun4usknox 39/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
still hoping to find that one guy or guys for both of us
Introduction
We are an open minded, professional couple in Knoxville, TN seeking other guys, girls, couples who are REAL, discreet and d/d free. He is bi and she is bi curious but we are looking for ALL options and can respect limits. The possibilities are endless!
We get lots of offers, so please be patient and be prepared to send us a pic. We can afford to be picky But we would love to find some people to meet more than once. She loves to see him with another guy and he loves to see her with anyone. Just be hot and around our age.

IMPORTANT: To all institutions using this site for their projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Ideally we want to find friends with benefits... other attractive people around our age who understand discretion and who are clean!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of fun4usknox's responses

Information
  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1977 December 20, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A