fun4uscda 61 / 61 / C
"Married and not getting it at home. Looking for a sexual playmate."
Coeur d Alene, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2009

To view all of
fun4uscda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4uscda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
trixie6969
Washington, United States
Seahawksgirl2
Washington, United States
0Lipslikesugar0
Connecticut, United States
MacbethinSpokalo
Washington, United States
gnlswing
Idaho, United States
bustybrunette44D
Washington, United States
Flipperperfect
Idaho, United States
rm_villars44
Idaho, United States
 
Status
fun4uscda 61/C
Coeur d Alene, Idaho
Any married or single women want a long lasting hard cock to play with?
Introduction
Male half playing on his own as wife has lost all interest in sex due to her medical condition. Can keep it up and hard for hours. Eager to please a nice warm wet pussy with my 7.5 inch cock. Love lots of teasing and fore play. I'm very discrete and honest. Clean and safe sex. I love women so any age,size, shape, color or race is welcome to contact me. I'm here to give you pleasure first and me second. Making you feel like the women you so deserve to be. I'm baby safe for you younger women.

My Ideal Person A women or a couple that would enjoy a true gentlemen. Enjoys giving and receiving oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fun4uscda's responses

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coeur d Alene, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1955 August 1, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Receding Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say