fun4us6710 47 / 43 / C
"Summer Hot Tub Friends"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2010

To view all of
fun4us6710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4us6710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countrycou449
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
seekingfuncplhfx
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
sliverandpuma69
Nova Scotia, Canada
funcouple3234
Nova Scotia, Canada
halifaxcoup1000
Nova Scotia, Canada
Dartmouth2014
Nova Scotia, Canada
DonLynn843
Nova Scotia, Canada
halifaxswingers
Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexycouple3548
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
fun4us6710 47/C
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Looking for other couples to get to know and have good times with. Wife is bi curious he is straight. Ideally we would like to meet casually over coffee first to determine if there is a connection.

NOTEWARNING: Any institutions, individual and/or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or use of photos at all, You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and / or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. . If you have done or attempt to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and is subject to legal ramifications under Federal Law (The Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.)

My Ideal Person Looking for a laid back couple looking to hang out with a glass of wine and enjoy each other's company. Looking to experiment with girl on girl play and side by side sex. Willing to experiment further if both couples are comfortable.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fun4us6710's responses

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1969 July 16, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B