fun4unme2nite 51 / M
"Looking to meet new friends"
Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
fun4unme2nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4unme2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,685 Active Members!*
 
Status
fun4unme2nite 51/M
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a 51-year-old male looking to enjoy life to it's fullest and meet some new friends. I am open, honest, and D/D free and would expect the same in return.

WARNING: T0 any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects...please tell me where to send my resume, because that sounds like the kind of place that I would want to work at.

My Ideal Person I am looking for honest open people who are interested in new friendships and exploring all that life has to offer. I am looking to meet a woman or a couple who enjoy trying new things both in and out of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun4unme2nite's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 30, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: