fun4ufun4me5 52 / M
"Looking for a sexy Lady friend that know what she wants!!!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 28, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4ufun4me5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
fun4ufun4me5 52/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hey there! I'm your good/bad boy who loves to have fun and make other laugh and enjoy the time we share if you know what I mean. I'm your typical busy , but can make my own times so I am very flexible when I am in town. I'm the type who's eager to cut to the chase. I not here to play games or waste any-ones time. Life is here to enjoy and have some fun times for two keeping it light. Sometimes times you just need to do what you need to do! Traveling is one of the greatest things in life I do. I'm in the mood for good times no strings attached. I like to meet only one new female friend for uncomplicated clean safe D&D discrete adult fun. Who wants the same thing in exchange from a good looking straight male on a physical & mental level. I'm an explorer want to come along!!!If you contact me you will be treated like a lady with honesty and respect and that's as real as I can be. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person A lady that first of all cares about her self and for sure knows why she is here. Also is Looking for some one for day time/night NSA fun times every once in a while. She must be D&D free clean safe and know how to let her hair down and have some fun. If you can not laugh and have fun...we are wasting our time!!!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1964
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: proffesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None