fun4uandme910 38 / 38 / C
"just looking for fun"
Wooster, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2014

To view all of
fun4uandme910's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4uandme910's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bucknuts06
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
BJ1228530
West Virginia, United States
pvash14
Ohio, United States
snyd719
Ohio, United States
sexe_3
Picardie, France
wnt2findrealppl
West Virginia, United States
hotcat2733
Ohio, United States
bagado69
Ohio, United States
landt66
Ohio, United States
 
Status
fun4uandme910 38/C
Wooster, Ohio
looking for bi-female for female only
Introduction
We are interested in finding other like minded couples for full or soft swap. Also she likes to have play time on her own with a guy and video it. Our cupid settings sends out alot of random emails. We apologize for any misunderstandings, if you are a single guy-- we will send you a message if we are interested. If you are a couple or single woman, feel free to hit us up!

My Ideal Person Secure couples who are easy going and looking for fun. No pressure. We are always looking to play, or meet up for drinks. We aren't into drama or people who are cheating on their spouses.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun4uandme910's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wooster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1978 December 9, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts