fun4nyer 59 / M
"Just a guy looking to please"
Upper Westchester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2001

To view all of
fun4nyer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4nyer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
susanneeds
New York, United States
hotwife4uinnj
New Jersey, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
Randyg6686
Colorado, United States
hairypussy4us
Florida, United States
leee206662222
Texas, United States
femfourfem
New York, United States
boygato27
New York, United States
 
Status
fun4nyer 59/M
Upper Westchester, New York
Introduction
I am just a normal healthy male. obviously looking for some fun sex. I enjoy oral.. giving.. receiving optional(your option).

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who enjoys being treated special.. i am very oral, and love to hear you moan with pleasure. i would like to be your "lap" dog...
****************
Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.
*****************

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fun4nyer's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Upper Westchester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 25, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: