fun4now1956 60 / M
"Life is short-have fun while you can"
North Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 6, 2008

To view all of
fun4now1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4now1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Grebretta
Massachusetts, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
luv2dress4unow
California, United States
funguy69409
Rhode Island, United States
leanne4you
Massachusetts, United States
Jpolack62
Massachusetts, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
islndguy33
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
fun4now1956 60/M
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a regular 51 year old guy looking to spice up my life a little. I am looking for a lady in a similar situation who is interested in living out some of her fantasies and making them realities. I am not looking for anything too heavy at this point in my life- just want to make a few new friends and have a little fun. A couple would also be nice. I have often fantasized about doing a threesome (what guy hasn't???), but the opportunity have never been there. The husband would be free to watch or join in if he likes.

My Ideal Person Does not have to be gorgoeus or beautiful. Intelligence is much more attractive than looks. HOWEVER, I am not into people who are way overweight. Looking for someone with whom I can hold a decent conversation- after all, you need to be able to talk afterward.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • North Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 12, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: