fun4mywife69 38 / 37 / C
"Very happily married couple just looking for a little extra fun."
Acworth, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2007

To view all of
fun4mywife69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4mywife69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MM_33
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
freexone21
Georgia, United States
thickwife4share
South Carolina, United States
juststrawberry70
North Carolina, United States
hasert2
Ohio, United States
South_TX_Bad_Boy
Texas, United States
Casper0582
North Carolina, United States
TJ4568
North Carolina, United States
BuildIleacDrawl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
fun4mywife69 38/C
Acworth, Georgia
Introduction
We are looking for single guys who wanna have fun with a BBW and don't mind hubby watching or jumping in to help. She loves to give/receive oral, enjoys sensual but doesn't have a problem with good a ole fashion fuck session. He loves to watch, jump in to help or just wait for her to come home well used.

My Ideal Person Someone that's respectful and knows how to use his tool well.
Must be patient due to our crazy schedules and inability to host.
Must be clean and respect our desire to stay clean.
If we say no thanks, please respect that no and move on.
Must have 8+ inches. The thicker the better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun4mywife69's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Acworth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1978 September 6, 1979
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired Military Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None