fun4four2013 44 / 54 / C
"Who wants to play? WE DO!"
Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2013

To view all of
fun4four2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4four2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cjgram
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MK4Fla
Florida, United States
2forfun360
Mississippi, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
2014YellowVette
Florida, United States
HHfunfriend
Florida, United States
jaymonroc
Florida, United States
longhornz2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fun4four2013 44/C
Punta Gorda, Florida
Any single ladies interested in joining us for some fun?
Introduction
Profile Updated 9/2/13
We are two normal (if such a thing exists) people that just love to enjoy life. We love our life together, and are inseparable. Our sex life is exciting, spicy and amazing to say the least. We know all this. And we know we like to play with other couples. No drama, just fun times. Finding another couple (or two) for interludes excites us. Making new friends to enjoy times out of the bedroom would be a bonus. He is straight. She is bi-experienced, but can play it straight. We are both true and honest people, and expect the same. We consider ourselves to be "attractive average people". She can be quiet and shy at first while he is outgoing and gregarious. We enjoy going to local bars and pubs for some beers/cocktails while listening to the band. Strip joints are a great time too. We prefer a no-pressure meet before taking things to the next level. There has to be a connection of some sort. It's not about climbing into bed with anyone and everyone. We always practice safe sex - no exceptions. We don't respond to chats so if you're interested send us a mail. NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE.

My Ideal Person We are looking for full-swap playmates for same or separate room play. Discretion is a must, and we will respect your privacy as well. FYI she is a squirter so if that isn't your thing we're not the one's for you. We won't play separately so realize that we are a package deal. Once we connect one of us may be lured into another room, just as long as we're close enough to hear each others moans and groans. She is a tad submissive and is looking for a man (and/or woman) who won't be shy about taking control and making her cum. He is a take charge kind of guy who gets his pleasure from giving a woman complete satisfaction. Comfort with toys and light bondage is a plus. We are not into pain. Kink yes, but not pain.

Age/race unimportant, personality is. No cheaters. We are unable to host. We prefer people closer to us, within 50 miles. Please have current face pics that you're willing to share with us. Just be honest about who and what you are, and we'll see if there is a connection. If there is a connection good times will follow. NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, She's a squirter

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun4four2013's responses

Information
  • 44/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1972 September 17, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel