fun2laughAA 58 / 58 / C
"Make Love Not War"
Williamsburg, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
fun2laughAA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun2laughAA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
fun2laughAA 58/C
Williamsburg, Michigan
Oh Oh, here we cum.....
Introduction
NOTE: STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US.
ANOTHER NOTE: WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN.

We have been doing this for abut a year and a half, so we are pretty new to this. Fun liberal couple that laugh and loves touching, hugs, and kissing. We are both educated professional people. Friendships are important to us. We're both very nerdy in some ways, but we're sex loving nerds. She might be shy at first, but warms up once she feels comfortable. He's had some experience in the lifestyle some time ago before we met. She is a sexy light BBW. He is a big tall guy with a little padding. (Just a little padding. His nose still gets in the room before his belly.) We are both very clean and D/D free. We only drink socially and only moderately so that we don't "take the lead out of the pencil". (In his case "the stiffness out of the steel pipe".) Hey, she made me write that. She's afraid any references to a "pencil" would scare folks off. We are exploring and feeling our way to see how best for us to have fun with this. So far we are having a blast! His fantasies include threesomes, foursomes and moresomes. (Come on guys be honest, we all have those fantasies.) Male loves to see wife playing with a female. She just loves too watch my face a little when it happens. We both love deep kissing and are very oral, both giving and receiving. We have now played strip poker and we love it.

My Ideal Person Online friends and dating. We are looking for average looking fun couples that love to play and have fun. Travel partners would be nice. Teasing and flirting with people is fun. Dinner and drinks would be a start and then we'll see what develops from there. (Hopefully some steamy desert.) We're looking for people to show us the ropes since we're very new to the lifestyle. Wife likes Bi/Bi-curious females to kiss her, tease her and play with her, though se has found she loves the taste and feel of a women and does do oral. We are looking for mild to full swap in same room or separate rooms if everyone's comfortable.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Husband: Beach Boys, Wife: Josh Groban

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wife has fantasies about Halle Berry and George Clooney.
Husband has fantasies about Amy Shumer. Hey, she has a sexy
way about her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun2laughAA's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamsburg, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1958 September 25, 1958
Hometown: Warner Robins, Georgia, United States Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Retired School Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses