fun2bhad1020 64 / 44 / C
"fun2bhad1020"
Goose Creek area, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2006

To view all of
fun2bhad1020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun2bhad1020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
john9252003
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cbtd5
South Carolina, United States
backfmore
South Carolina, United States
letstoplay87
Maryland, United States
bayellowstang
South Carolina, United States
Gavin0325
South Carolina, United States
twolovinglife09
South Carolina, United States
rm_yourlawnguy
South Carolina, United States
Swing_friends
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
fun2bhad1020 64/C
Goose Creek area, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a easy going couple not pushy and fun to be around. We would love to meet new friends and explore more. We only play with our own race, no offense, just our preference.

My Ideal Person We are looking for honest and secure people to be friends with first and if things click we can explore further. We are full swap and soft swap, its all good with us and more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fun2bhad1020's responses

Information
  • 64/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goose Creek area, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1952 July 22, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None