fun2B4950 53 / M
"Just looking around here now....... I hate drama !!"
Independence, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
fun2B4950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun2B4950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HinterlandGirl74
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
arsof69
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
stevie_knicks
California, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
Binic2013
London, United Kingdom
MsThickness7100
Kansas, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
65pixie
Wisconsin, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fun2B4950 53/M
Independence, Missouri
Introduction
I like to have fun every day!! Smile and Laugh!! But I do have a job to do. My work requires that I travel offten. I exercise a couple times a week. Weekend at the Lake of the Ozarks. Ride my H-D and spend time with my friends and family. And have some cold refresh ments!!

1.Discreetion is a must!
2. no time for games or "B S"

My Ideal Person I like a fun loving girl. Able to travel and a job is a must for me. Several long weekends a year. Passport!! Spur of the moment trips out of town. Sports nut like me. But still able to lie around and watch a movie for the 10th time. And do nothing all day..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Mathews, Sting, ColdPlay, Santana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the old "Charlies Angels" Kate Jackson wants
me as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fun2B4950's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Finely
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either