fun15401 44 / M
"Looking for mutual fun."
connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 8, 2011

To view all of
fun15401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun15401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
agenda8
West Virginia, United States
Hockeynut93
Pennsylvania, United States
beefybutch
Pennsylvania, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
gelink4172
West Virginia, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
cuckmeone
Tennessee, United States
comegetit15748
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
fun15401 44/M
connellsville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Nice looking white male just looking for some no strings attached fun. Into straight or bi sex mutual oral and anal. No bare back condoms are a must. DDF looking for the same. You host or if we need a room i'll pay for that. Please Im me or send me a email at largefun384 at the y

My Ideal Person One that just wants Friends with benefits no strings attached

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
massive orgy mmf mmm fmf no limits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one certain celeb just as long as it's hot sex mm mmf
fmf mmm all good

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun15401's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 30, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: