fun-2 57 / 55 / C
"fun-2 be with and had together"
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2001

To view all of
fun-2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun-2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ludwig202
Online NOW!
m√ľnchen, Germany
lonely0910
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
hornycouples7
Taiwan
nara45
British Columbia, Canada
tcf777
Taiwan, Taiwan
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
wholesouls2
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
sakerys
Aichi, Japan
torrid2some4live
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
fun-2 57/C
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a fun couple who are looking to enjoy "ALL" aspects of life to the full. We love to explore this by sharing the "FUN" with other couples as we look to extend our mutual pleasure and enjoyment. We love to watch each other and those we are with as we all touch and taste and are not to sure who is doing what, but its fun anyway.

My Ideal Person Couple who are looking to explore and find out just what they love about screwing others in public as we all watch them cummmm and cummmm again and again. Those who enjoy all aspects of life to the full by sharing the fun and sensual sexy experience with others and don't take life or all this stuff to seriously.

We want to have easy sexy gentle fun without head games or drama just everyone joining in and fucking and sucking and cummming all over the place

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We love 2+2 games with the fems doing 69 and the guys sliding
in through the back door

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
open to any idea

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun-2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1959 July 24, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown