fullswapnow1 52 / 52 / C
"Full swap real deal...no games here"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fullswapnow1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daphne6922
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
LUXXINT
Florida, United States
 
Status
fullswapnow1 52/C
Naples, Florida
Introduction
We are for real.An exotic adventure for those who dare.We have a way of making you feel, hmmmnn... special.Take the time to let loose!
we are full swap and not into the endless date! Let the party begin ....take your clothes off.
Before contacting us, make sure if you are a couple that both are on-board with swaping. We don't want anyone setting things up and the other partner not know.
Looking for like minded couples, bi-sexual female .NO SINGLE MALES !!!! (WE WILL CONTACT YOU). Would like either person to be able to watch and/or participate. With either a male or female. Needs to be open to try new or different sexual ideas. We are Full Swap.

PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILE!!!

We are also looking for "friends with benefits". Like to find a local couple or single female, that we can hang out with and also be friends.
We are also looking for a Bi female to be a possible regular playmate with HER. This could be a single female or a female from a couple, but would be play with just the two of us no males!

If your married and looking to cheat on your spouse/partner we are not interested in helping you out, keep moving on.

(Please don't friend us and/or wink at us, unless you are interested in meeting with us, Also, DON'T friend us if you are not going to answer our emails either.
If you do not have or provide any face or body pictures, we will not meet you until we see them. It does not have to be a nude picture, we know what the male and female parts look like.
Again, if you don't provide us with the pictures, then we will not agree to meet you, sorry.
We understand if you don't want to put your face on AdultFriendFinder, but you can email us a pictures to our personal email account.
We don't want to waist your time or our time if there is no physical attraction.

We are not into endless emails, or that endless date.
We are Nudist and it would be great to find fellow nudist to hang out (no pun intended) and love the lifestyle we are here to have sex with others!...daaaaa

Little about Him:
6'-0" 205lbs, Very Straight, short hair, no facial hair, always clean shaving. Average size equipment and shaved. Very good at oral and great stamina. Looks tame but can be wild in the bedroom when needed. And very passionate. Would Like to have FMF and FFFM.

Little about Her:
5'-1" 120lbs, only lips and clit shaved, Very BI-sexual, Short red hair ( length depends on how she is feeling), Best I've ever had in bed (He says). Best oral you'll ever had. Nympho and likes pussy as much as cock (But be careful she can dish it out too). A mouth that will make your toes curl (Male or Female). Would like to try MMF (DP) and FFF.

Open to playing on the first meeting, if all agree.

You must be D free! if you even think you may not be, then keep moving on. We are NOT going to take any chances.

We are open to group play also.

Sorry we are only looking for same race (White),Asia or Hispanic singles females and or couples only.

Also, you must be height weight proportionate. If you are or your partner is Ample, Large keep moving, sorry.

We MUST see RECENT pictures before we agree to meet. And both of us must agree and feel comfortable before we play.
If you don't have a picture on you profile, then chances are we will not consider you.
We like dinning, hiking, dancing, movies, travel, mountains, guns, strip clubs or just hanging out together. (she is really loves to dance)

My Ideal Person Here is what we are looking for:

His ideal person:
1.Female: breathing
2.Boobs: Must have, prefer A,B or C,D,E,F,G (will consider other)
3.Height: 5'to 6'-7"
4.Hair color: anything but needs to have some.
5.Weight:HWP, NO Ample,Large or OH MY God look at that!
6.Race: White, Asia, Hispanic
7.Shaved or not really like the Au Natural
8.Age: of legal age to 60
9.(Her ideal female may overrides mine)

Her ideal person:
Female:
1.Height: 5'-2" - 5'-7"
2.Weight: HWP (NO IF AND OR BUTS)
3.Boobs: A - D
4.Must have your lips and clit shaved (but not a deal breaker)
Male:
1.Height: 5'-10" to 6'-7"
2.Weight: HWP. Not what you were in high school,
present day.
3.Penis: MUST HAVE ONE
4.Race: we play with our race only.
5.Age: 35 - 60

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fullswapnow1's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 23, 1964 July 10, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Helicopter Pilot MD
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses