fullofsome2 45 / M
"hard work person just wanting to have fun. very outgoing and easy to get along with"
Cahokia, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
fullofsome2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fullofsome2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tastytomball2som
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
sedika3975
Nebraska, United States
mayfieldkycpl
Kentucky, United States
Amsm7879
Tennessee, United States
playfultaurus71
Iowa, United States
Angelicsweet
Texas, United States
sweetkisses402
Nebraska, United States
kissofchromecple
Iowa, United States
 
Status
fullofsome2 45/M
Cahokia, Illinois
wanting to have some fun
Introduction
I love traveling, outdoors, and having fun. im very friendly and opinionated. easy to get along with, love to meet others who have the same interest. I hid my face pics because I work out with the community, so if your interested just ask for one

My Ideal Person Looking to meet up with fun loving people for a possible fwb or if we click could be more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of fullofsome2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Cahokia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1971
Travels to: Muldraugh, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: