fukme2cw 34 / 46 / C
"Looking for like minded"
Darrington, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2011

To view all of
fukme2cw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukme2cw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,073 Active Members!*
 
Status
fukme2cw 34/C
Darrington, Washington
Introduction
First of all, any requests to talk, play or exchange pictures off the site"MUST" go through both of us first!!! Failer to do so will result in being blocked..... That being said, we are a very open minded,adventurous couple that's not afraid to try new things. We have really enjoyed all that we have seen and done in the lifestyle so far.Both clean shaven and very clean DDF.
She is the more out going and flirty type that likes soft passionate touching and kissing,with a bit of a wild side.He is more of the shy quite type,until he gets to know you then watch out he does have a kinky side.
We enjoy traveling whether it be going into the city to a club or a long drive in the woods.

My Ideal Person Sweet and open minded.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He loves rope

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, bondage all about him

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fukme2cw's responses

Information
  • 34/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Darrington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1982 January 7, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Transportation self employed ask me it
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say