fukcple170310 45 / 45 / C
"A hot couple who love to play...."
Perth, Perthshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2010

To view all of
fukcple170310's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukcple170310's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_whynot0244
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
lovecocks6901
Christchurch, New Zealand
rm_DESIRABLEDU0
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
rm_casaldody
Parana, Brazil
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
fishfingers247
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
MacandGodivaPNW
Oregon, United States
licksuckfuckx4u
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
clitonic
Ile de France, France
 
Status
fukcple170310 45/C
Perth, Perthshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a hot close couple who, although dont live together, share a lot of love and respect and the same sense of fun and adventure.
We love to laugh and play and when we are together things are never boring!!
We have an amazing sex life and are always looking to experiment with new toys and try different things as we believe that variety really is the spice of life!!!
She likes to dress up and play with other females while he loves to watch.. or maybe join in.. if she lets him! lol
We would love to meet another hot couple who have the same love of fun and and are up for trying all things different.. We are fairly new to this so please be gentle.. lol

My Ideal Person A clean genuine couple who dont take life seriously like to laugh have lots of fun and share erotic experiences..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fukcple170310's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perth, Perthshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 17, 1971 November 9, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: manager consultant
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A