fuckmyhusband70 51 / 46 / C
"Wife looking for a pussy to lick and husband to watch"
QC area, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2012

To view all of
fuckmyhusband70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckmyhusband70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fast454xxx
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
solickable2
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
spredandlick
Illinois, United States
gentle7406
Michigan, United States
marvalous55
Minnesota, United States
tasty69treat
Iowa, United States
Asecretnympho
Iowa, United States
newbee14322
Iowa, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
fuckmyhusband70 51/C
QC area, Iowa
Introduction
I love to lick pussy and want to spend a night with another woman while my husband watches. I take pleasure in making a woman cum while I am licking her pussy. The feel of a woman is sooooo HOT! I enjoy wearing a strap on and taking a strap on. I enjoy watching my man pleasure a woman also. No pressures ~ I know there is someone out there for us

My Ideal Person Looking for that woman who I can enjoy, and if situation arises, for my husband to also. Must be someone who can be very discreet while enjoying adult activities both in and out of the privacy of closed doors.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of fuckmyhusband70's responses

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • QC area, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1965 June 23, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel