fuckking440 58 / M
"always horny and ready for action 24/7"
Halifax, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
fuckking440's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckking440's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
pathfinder21947
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
cummakemecum3
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
sexyhullcpl4fun
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
fuckpussy61
Lancashire, United Kingdom
carol74uk
Manchester, United Kingdom
fitassfuck
London, United Kingdom
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
Lust_Leidensch
Vienna, Austria
 
Status
fuckking440 58/M
Halifax, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
oldest swinger in town looking for nsa fun
Introduction
hi there i am a single highly sexed virile male looking for fun and friendship i can travel or accommodate i am looking to meet single ladies or couples i am easy going and know how to please love giveing oral and long passionate love makeing sessions i am new to this so be gentle with me lookforward to makeing some good friends soon

My Ideal Person it would be a lady that is highly sexed looking for fun or a couple that are looking for a genuine non pushy guy to have fun with his partner i love to tease and please a lady great at giveing oral so if there is anyone who would like a newbie get in touch you wont be disappointed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fuckking440's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Halifax, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 2, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: