fuckininrich 32 / M
"Sex, observation, fun and perversion"
Richmond, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
fuckininrich's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckininrich's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NiceKitty58
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
fuckininrich 32/M
Richmond, Kentucky
Wanting to find a cool fwb in town
Introduction
I'm living in Richmond and hoping to find a friend in the area who is looking for a good sexual partner. I'm a single guy who is busy all the time and I don't want to put the kind of time in that is necessary to keep up an honest relationship with someone.

I'm a tall, in decent shape and a good looking clean cut guy, but I don't want my face all over the site.

I'm a standard member, so if you can mail me through the site I'd love to hear from you, but you can often find me on the Instant Messenger

My Ideal Person Someone very open sexually with an insatiable appetite. I'd love to have someone who genuinely wants to find a friend they can hang out with, laugh, drink and carry on with. I'd love someone to lay around with at night and tell stories, try things and make each other happy. Drinking is not necessary, but it's nice to have something around to loosen up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fuckininrich's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None