fuckfreak21 37 / M
"looking for some fun and mabey more."
Commerce, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2000

To view all of
fuckfreak21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckfreak21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sxyslayrs4u2
Florida, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
kellebj
Colorado, United States
bare4urides9
Florida, United States
 
Status
fuckfreak21 37/M
Commerce, Georgia
Introduction
34 years old looking for some fun with me my wife and another woman. Me and my wife are very oral and love sex. if you are interested hit me up

My Ideal Person Looking for clean and down to earth women for some fun.we am willing to travel to where you are. Must be drug and disease free and not stuck on yourself. Also must have a good sense of humor

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one of my fantasies probably would be haveing sex on camera
so everyone can see.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. drew barrymore i always thought she was sexy. ive had
the biggest crush on her since i was a teenager.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fuckfreak21's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Commerce, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1979
Travels to: Orange park, Florida, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: