fuckeryou2011oct 53 / F
"interested in fun times no commitment"
lindsay, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2011

To view all of
fuckeryou2011oct's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckeryou2011oct's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilbigman314
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Whitesamurai99
North Carolina, United States
rm_best4u3
New York, United States
MintySagasBarfs
Florida, United States
blackhungman
Ontario, Canada
rm_camnawton
Florida, United States
rm_armyandy31
Florida, United States
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
shipwreck6969
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fuckeryou2011oct 53/F
lindsay, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
enjoy flirting, sharing laughs, sexual get togethers with one or more-love parties
will not answer unless there are pics and not just of your cock even though thats my favourite part. I love a clean shaven man where it counts. Enjoy giving and receiving, I am very very real

My Ideal Person clean shaven, sense of humour, can carry on a conversation.
I love single adventures and also love to entertain multiple men together.
anybody ready to assist me in my adventures

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
thats a secret

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of fuckeryou2011oct's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • lindsay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 20, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None