fuckbuddys4all 61 / M
"here to please"
vincennes, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckbuddys4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
fuckbuddys4all 61/M
vincennes, Indiana
Introduction
Hi, i'm just a regular guy ! i'm not here to play games, or lie about what i'm lookin for. I am married but my wife has no interest in sex at all due to post surgery problems. I am not leaving my wife. she suggested that I should look for a woman that understands the situation. I am easy going and have several interests,hot rods,riding my harly,fishing, camping on my own land in my cabin,camp fires...............

My Ideal Person hi, i'm looking for a regular woman who can be a lady around town but a freak in bed. I'd preferto date submissive women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
reo, stepin wolf, pink floyd, erick claption

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I spell to bad to wright

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fuckbuddys4all's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • vincennes, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either