fsck_u 40 / M
"sup ladies :-)"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 1, 2007

To view all of
fsck_u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fsck_u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,938 Active Members!*
 
Status
fsck_u 40/M
Seattle, Washington
Excuse me ma'am I have something I'd like to put inside you.
Introduction
Guys before I get started, I really am straight I'm not going to respond. I flattered it just doesn't turn me on. Thank you, but no thanks.

I want you to know that I don't take myself very seriously, no one who posts this many pictures of his dick really should. I would love to meet women who don't either take themselves seriously not post dick pics, well you probably know what I mean.

I've decided to change my profile after being here for awhile. First off I've met wonderful, awesome, incredible, sexual, amazing women..so that part is great.

Things may change but what I'm looking for are FWB to fit into my very busy life. Try and be patient with me, I work a lot I'm also a single dad time is at a premium. However I will make time for you promise. I'm a dominant man but I don't need that I am flexible. I like fulfilling other's fantasies too. Eventually maybe I'd like to have some kind of relationship but it's hard to go back to vanilla dating sites after this.

I am mostly looking for girls as far as couples I don't mind being part of a cuckold couple (ive done that numerous times) or part of a MMF but it's not my priority would rather have a girl all to myself. Also I'm tired of pushy male halves of relationships contacting me and being all around douchebags.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to open minded sexy fun, funny, spontaneous, smart, sexually adventurous, adventurous, lip biting, awesome girls with a great butt .

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Flag, Operation Ivy, Descendants, Horrible Crowes,
Gaslight Anthem among 1 million others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fsck_u's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Travels to: seattle, Washington, United States
Hometown: spokane, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: