fromtherooftops 41 / M
"Well if there was ever a site where it sucks being a guy..."
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
fromtherooftops's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fromtherooftops's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lotstoluv35
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
fromtherooftops 41/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Wife and I going to Diva's tonight for a great party...
Introduction
So here is my awesome, exciting, makes-you-want-to-email, award winning profile...

I'm a married man. My wife (who I love dearly) and I have a wild side for sure. She's excited for me to meet women and get a one-on-one FWB.

But we're also able to play as a couple too sometimes (when she's in the mood). Maybe I can meet someone I can bring home from time to time?

I'm a charming, funny, big personality type of guy. Very kind, very giving. I promise to make you laugh. I'm pretty sure I'm a sex addict

(for when it's applicable) She's a shy, gorgeous, hysterically funny gal.

We're both very discreet. I'm a business owner, and keep very busy, but I like to play behind closed doors. I ride a motorcycle, play in a band, I have crazy stories you probably won't believe. I love to drink and smoke (only a little). I'm always into trying something new.

I also really prefer texting to using the website. So if you're willing to take a chance with me, please take a chance with texting sooner than later... if not a real human-to-human phone call. Gasp!

My Ideal Person Intelligence, ability to communicate, and edginess are super hot to me. I like all kinds of girls as long as they have personality. Tattoos are hot too, as long as they're not on your face.

I strongly dislike flakes. Contact me PLEASE only if you're serious.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fromtherooftops's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None