frogseats 45 / M
"female friend needed (I love older women)"
N.W, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 1998

To view all of
frogseats's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frogseats's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotpussyat38
Ohio, United States
browneyez642
Ohio, United States
rm_jinaul
Ohio, United States
hummer6848
Michigan, United States
mgal5743
Ohio, United States
exxoticcouple
Michigan, United States
hotmess1973
Ohio, United States
camarolady11
Ohio, United States
Wifeiswetready
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
frogseats 45/M
N.W, Ohio
Love to make today a fuck me..fuck you...in a good way day.
Introduction
fun loving guy into about anything. looking for a woman to share my time with. if you are that person
e-mail me (age does not matter)

My Ideal Person looking to meet a woman or couple (women older than me are a big turn on) I would love to meet a woman that lives within 150 miles of me at some half way point between our homes for an afternoon or evening of fun (age, size, married or single does not matter)A spurr of the moment thing would be a lot of fun. I love e-mails ladies. get to it!!! Ladies with cams get a hold of me and we can chat....NO BI GUYS PLEASE

Information
  • 45 / male
  • N.W, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: