froglover4u 44 / F
"I am your window of opportunity. Open it."
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 8, 2011

To view all of
froglover4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view froglover4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
 
Status
froglover4u 44/F
Terre Haute, Indiana
One man lover!
Introduction
Do not bother me if your out for a one nighter or a couple or wanting NSA or live overseas...

Do not bother me of you cannot respect women. I love sex but I do not have to be disrespected and treated like a piece of meat. I believe there is a huge difference in making love and f**king. A woman can always tell by the way a man kisses her!!! Nonetheless, I do have a thing for foreign, educated and professional men & COWBOYS!!!.

I am fun-loving, love to laugh and to have a good time; but I also know when to be serious and to work hard. How about some stress relief? LOL

However, it is always so difficult to describe one's thoughts and opinions, such as this.

Moreover, I am open to what I am looking for and I will know that I will have found it, when I find it. lol Nonetheless, I am most certain that I will not settle for anything less than the real thing and I am not looking for a man that cannot accept a woman as an equal or a man that needs a slave to take care of him, or a man that treats women as sex objects...even though sex is the spice of life!

I am educated...this means that I have a brain and I use it daily. I also know how to spell...LOL This also means that I am not a stereotypical person from Terre Haute or Indiana for that matter. I do not do the "red neck" activities, nor do I like or want a motorcycle...LOL Just saying . Must be a non-smoker and not a drunk/drug user...LOL Just saying .

That being said, are there any good, educated men out there who can spell and who are interested in more that FWB,,,more like a long-term affair? Are there any left that can accept a female for what she has on the inside -heart and brain- and not for how she looks on the outside? I am the real thing and do not play immature head games. I hope you do not either. If you are looking for "adult activities" only, kindly pass me by. If you are dating someone and are looking to have SEXUAL ACTIVITIES ON THE SIDE to complete your needs behind that person's back, kindly pass me by.

I am a normal, drama-free female with her life and career together. I have many hobbies and interests, as you probably read. My aspiration in life is to be happy and good at whatever I do.

I have plenty of pictures. They are not posted here because I am employed in the public eye. All you need to do is ask .

I may not be the most beautiful or the sexiest, nor do I have the "perfect body". I might not be someone's first choice, but I'm a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, b/c I'm good at being me. I'm not proud of some of the things I've done in my past, but I'm proud of who I am today, thanks to my kids! Take me as I am, or watch me as I walk away.

My Ideal Person An educated cowboy!!!.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Doctor and priest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Val Kilmer's lips ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of froglover4u's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1972
Travels to: Terre Haute, Andalucia, Spain
Hometown: Marshall, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Teacher/professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses