frnd2all 52 / M
"Open minded people, lets chat/meet"
willoughby, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 9, 2004

To view all of
frnd2all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frnd2all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sindy_lou_07
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
oxytocin66
Online NOW!
Vorarlberg, Austria
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
lisa1960ohio
Ohio, United States
Analshelly
Indiana, United States
thonggirl39
Ohio, United States
lorieana
Ohio, United States
AdorableCD_Cait
Ontario, Canada
summerelsa
Ohio, United States
 
Status
frnd2all 52/M
willoughby, Ohio
Introduction
Open minded and easy going is the best way to describe me.

I started having sex including bisexual encounters at an early age. We were young, it felt good. As I got older, I didn't see any reason to stop.

Getting to know someone is a form of foreplay with me. The nice part about this site is we can cut through the B.S., we are here to satisfy our sexual desires. With that said, I will not respond to anyone that does not send a face pic with there message. You must be able to or want to ask me questions about myself and answer my questions about you.

Being self employed limits my free time, the best time for getting together would be Mondays, and late afternoon/early evenings. I do have a room mate so my ability to host is slim. However, where there's a will, there's a way!

I am open minded, sexually speaking I enjoy Bi fun, mostly oral but with the right circumstances and friendships I will take it to the next level. Creampies, cleaning up, role playing, water sports, outdoor/semi public sex/ mild exhibitionism, photos/videos and group play are some of things I enjoy.

Dom/sub is o.k., however I am not into being restrained or pain, enjoy being told how to please and telling others how to please.

I am drug/disease free, no drama, work hard and enjoy the simple pleasures of life.

If you want to know more, please get in touch with me.

***WARNING: Any institution or individual using this site or any of it's associate sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have permission to use my profile in ANY FORM or FORUM both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will bee subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person Do not have an "ideal" person per se, more interested in sexual sincerity and openness. I do not like rude/pushy people and please understand the meaning of personal hygiene. I am not into men with facial hair, sorry but I can't get aroused.
Must be willing to chat, answer questions and ask questions, we must get to know each other on here before moving forward.

I am a firm believer that everyone should feel satisfied after a sexual romp.

Height, weight, age, gender, race, kinkiness/fetishes are all open areas.Here's a brief description of what I'm looking for and turns me on.

T-Gurls/CDs: I am looking for an ongoing friendship. The more you dress like a woman the further I am willing to go. Kissing, massaging, cuddling and penetration. You must be willing to allow me to please you orally. I get very hard seeing the feminine aspect but love that nice hard throbbing clit!

Couples: the male 1/2 must be Bi (orally at least). I get off on cleaning up after sex, the idea of all that cum is a huge turn on! It would be a bonus if the female half got off on M/M action and directed the action for her pleasure.

Women: I enjoy women over 60, if you want someone to casually play with, contact me!!
Women under 60: you must be part porn star and part exhibitionist!! Love watching others sneak peeks and cop cheap feels. Feel free to take someone to the parking lot then come back and tell me about it. If you are looking for a Cuckhold male friend, I am open to that type of play.

Males: I wouldn't mind having a "Buddy", you would have to have a slight build/feminine build. No facial hair.

The above is a brief description, if this interest you, please get in contact with me. There is a lot of fun to be had!!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • willoughby, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 27, 1964
Hometown: Willoughby, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either