frmrtan 59 / 58 / C
"mwm ready to play with permission"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frmrtan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
pookiepooh57
Texas, United States
rm_tuckaway53
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
frmrtan 59/C
Lawton, Oklahoma
Introduction
He is 5'9" 175lb. He enjoys dining out, drinks, dancing, movies, and toys. He is straight, laid back and great fun to be with. He has dark brown hair and hazel eyes. He is into foreplay and no hurrying. Would like to chat/visit and see what happens.
He is drug and disease free and expects the same. Wife is aware of his need for adventure but does not join in.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an average to very curvy woman. I am happily married but enjoy an occasional adventure, especially when traveling.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of frmrtan's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1957 April 12, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C