friskycouple4u13 47 / 44 / C
"Heading to the Cowboy tonight around 10pm...Dinner and drinks, sounds like a good place to start hit us up!!!"
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 13, 2013

To view all of
friskycouple4u13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friskycouple4u13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtycpl_nwa
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
coupleexplor417
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
tonysnow90
Arkansas, United States
cpljust4u
Arkansas, United States
swingin4real
Arkansas, United States
iflyn
Arkansas, United States
shu295
Arkansas, United States
armymaninark
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas148
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
friskycouple4u13 47/C
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas
Introduction
Married couple looking to add some fun, are you the guy, girl or cpl for us? she prefers larger cocks and plp with assertive yet laid back personalities. Serious inquiries only. We are DDF and play safe. We play together or separate but only with the others knowledge and Consent.

My Ideal Person Hers: Men Under 48 and 8" or more...His:Women he likes them all...Like minded people looking for goodtimes and friendships.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of friskycouple4u13's responses

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1969 July 8, 1972
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses