friendsofsunny 43 / 36 / C
"Couple looking for non pushy new friends"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2003

To view all of
friendsofsunny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendsofsunny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
 
Status
friendsofsunny 43/C
Anchorage, Alaska
We hate the new message center!
Introduction
We take breaks, we come back, we take breaks, we come back
We have kids and both work, so needless to say we are very busy. M half does most of the communication. Play together or separately or with just one of us watching the other have fun. All depends on our ever changing moods On a side note for the guys, all the dick shots are great but even if you have the best, biggest, prettiest dick this side of the Atlantic, attraction is still a must. So if you truly want to meet up sometime a face pic will need to be sent. We are very discreet and respctfull and they won't go further. Feel free to drop us a line and if we are interested we will take it from there

My Ideal Person We are hoping to meet others with same interests for the occasional and casual meeting with some adult fun. We understand physical attraction is a must and realize at the same time its not the only factor.

Information
  • 43/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1973 December 27, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None