friendsnfun069 59 / 58 / C
"milf hunting"
Edison, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2013

To view all of
friendsnfun069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendsnfun069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MofAndMasterJ
Pennsylvania, United States
sxicpl
New Jersey, United States
ushotnow
California, United States
PhillyFunCpl1081
Pennsylvania, United States
applebott791971
Ohio, United States
spencerkayleigh
New York, United States
Num9Dream
New Jersey, United States
njcouple43
New Jersey, United States
123orallove
New York, United States
 
Status
friendsnfun069 59/C
Edison, New Jersey
Introduction
we are a fun cpl looking to meet other fun cpl's and sgl /f. must become friends first . both very oral and love BIG BOOBS.. She is very Bi and loves sucking nipples .He will drive you crazy with his long lasting tongue. He will play alone with sexy mature woman. he is very attracted to woman over 50....\8. he has a very talented tongue and loves when a woman explodes in his mouth. He is a truck driver and travels along the N-E rt95 corridor from MD TO MI TO ME and every state in between,. feel free to contact us at AdultFriendFinder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of friendsnfun069's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edison, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman) or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1957 August 9, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses