friends7338 67 / M
"discreet and good friend"
Linden, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2007

To view all of
friends7338's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friends7338's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
California, United States
rm_elcoco522
New Jersey, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
friends7338 67/M
Linden, New Jersey
Introduction
problem free. man or woman.I take care of myself,I swim 4 times a week at least or work out. bi is nice,but,women are the most important ,they're like magic the way they can make you feel inside. i would be happy to work out my bi side with a woman especially if she is bi.

My Ideal Person woman ,or nice latino,foreskin active,or,submissive depending on how they feel at the time.if they want to be with more than one at a time I'm o.k. with that!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
full body contact, alot of oral up, and, down the body.singles, or, couples
are just as nice.every one having the kind of things done
to them that they think of when they're thinking about
the kind of attention they really wish for.this sounds
like very usual stuff, but, i tend to be very sensual, especially
alone with someone.contact me, i'm easy to talk to, you'll
be able to say anything you want to.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, 69

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of friends7338's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Linden, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 27, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: