friends27 58 / 56 / C
"(no men ) Just looking for a fun, REAL couple for friendship, BBQ'S,camping, diner and drinks"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 21, 2010

To view all of
friends27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friends27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Charles101555
Utah, United States
Jamesbro25
Utah, United States
tryinitall4
Idaho, United States
34879
Utah, United States
micoll31
Utah, United States
Darhm37
Utah, United States
teachher4
Idaho, United States
plainfolk
Indiana, United States
CanesFan2015
Utah, United States
 
Status
friends27 58/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
Wendover Saturday 1/21 staying at the rainbow Interested in couples and single males
Introduction
Looking for fun and friendship, Yes we love sex and we might fuck on the first date if we click. What we are really looking for are repeat couples for fun in and out of the bed room. She is Bi friendly and would love to meet that one female that is sexy and passionate. We enjoy camping, fishing, ATV'S BBQ'S we go to a lot of country concerts. Looking for more then a one night stand lets chat and see where it goes. Please be real cause we are, The only single male we will consider is a well hung black male that's respectful, passionate, and interested in a friendship as well. She will pick the one she wants to be with.

My Ideal Person none pushy couple, that's looking for friendship and not just sex. Lets be come good friends and take it from there. we are not looking to jump in the sack the first time we meet well you never know. If your willing to take the time to get to know us then we would like to hear from you. If your a hung black male that's considerate, passionate and interested in a friendship as well, we may consider you.

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1959 June 7, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C