friendlymale22 34 / M
"HORNY for SEX and FUN!! "Friends with Benefits" anyone"
Lafayette, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2005

To view all of
friendlymale22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendlymale22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Retired9944
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
soniagld
Colorado, United States
thedreamer451991
Colorado, United States
sxycpl4fun27
Colorado, United States
Rick98002
Illinois, United States
skyward303
Colorado, United States
ass_slut69
Colorado, United States
Licknlover695
Arizona, United States
YahooGlobsAttic
Colorado, United States
 
Status
friendlymale22 34/M
Lafayette, Colorado
Introduction
Hello Everyone, I'm Zach, 32 year old Male - Single & Bisexual: I like Males and Females. I live in Lafayette, Colorado & I work in Louisville, Colorado. I'm a Custodian. I love being around my family and hanging out with my friends and new friends. Must be very discreet since my mother and I are roommates with 2 small dogs. My Favorite Things are playing pool, playing wii video games, watching TV, going out to movies, watching movies and TV shows at home, being on my computer. Watching baseball the Rockies. I love sex & always horny. I love to masturbate with porn or someone online or in person. I'm Shy & Nervous at first, but I warm up quickly. If you want to know more about me feel free and ask me anything. I'M CLEAN & D/D FREE (NO HIV OR AIDS)(NO STD'S).

What I'm looking for is SEX and FUN!! "Friends with Benefits" with Males, Females, Couples are All Welcome to Contact Me. AGE DOES NOT MATTER IT IS ONLY A NUMBER. Just be 18 and up and be CLEAN & D/D FREE (NO HIV OR AIDS)(NO STD’S). I’m into anything safe. You can ask me anything so feel free. I like to play with & without condoms. I'm very serious on hooking up with someone. I'm very discreet. I'm into Kissing/Making Out, Touching, Undressing Each Other, Body Contact, Oral Sex, 69, Rubbing Cocks Together, Pussy: Playing & Fucking, Condoms, Roleplay (all kinds), Maybe Some Anal Sex-I'm a Top. Positions I Like: Missionary, Doggy Style, Male or Female sitting on cock (cowboy or cowgirl).

You can email me on AdultFriendFinder and I will reply back as soon as I can. If you email me we can trade email address. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, A School

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Some Anal Sex(I'm a Top), Some Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of friendlymale22's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1982
Travels to: Louisville, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Custodian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: